lunes, 18 de febrero de 2008

Virgin Prunes - The Moon Looked Down and laughead

bueno otra mas de la banda dela virgen


01 - heaven
02 - Our Love Will Last Forever Until The Day It Dies
03 - i am god
04 - alone
05 - sons find devils
06 - uncle arthur's lonely world
07-true life story
08-the tortured heart
10-just a lovesong
11-deadly sins
12-day of ages
13-the moon looked down and laughed

No hay comentarios: