sábado, 24 de noviembre de 2007

Faith and the Muse - Vera Causa rayli

otra pero son dos discos

lista01. Cantus (Live In Heaven)
02. Scars Flown Proud (Live In Heaven)
03. Sparks (Live In Heaven)
04. The Silver Circle (Live In Heaven)
05. All Lovers Lost, Arianrhod (Live In Heaven)
06. The Unquiet Grave (Live In Heaven)
07. Annwyn, Beneath The Waves (Live In Heaven)
08. Elyria (Toby Dammit Mix)
09. Mercyground (Rhea's Obsession Mix)
10. The Silver Circle (Gears And Teeth Mix)
11. Shattered In Aspect (Bassx_Rmix)
12. The Sea Angler (Vast Ocean Mix)
13. Scars Flown Proud (Hong Kong Hotel Mix)
14. Porphyrogene (Laboratory X Version)



No hay comentarios: